Keeping it brief.

Stork and Diff are playing “Fight For Your Life” on harmonica and guitar, respectively. Oh wait, now they’re playing “Just Like Heaven.” And earlier, Merdud and I figured out the secret lives of the 52 dogs in a pack of Umbra K-9 Playing Cards. We ate two pizzas, one with potato-sausage-onion and the other with spinach-mushroom-broccoli. I couldn’t resist making Paula Deen’s Banana Pudding (Bake or Break). The sugar caused my teeth to explode but not before giving me 26 root canals.

Friday nights are icing on the cake at the end of a good work week. While I was on the phone with my dad this afternoon, I commented on how much changes when you’re suddenly happy with your job.

0 Responses to “Keeping it brief.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

