TGIF

Headphones + Justrained There’s something so good about walking home at dusk with headphones on after a rainy day. Everything sparkles. Extra big plus is listening to my favorite Nick Cave & the Badseeds songs on the way. (“Baby, you’ve got to start listening to some different stuff.” “I’m on a Nick Cave kick.”)

25% Off Sale Sale Way to reap the benefits of a sale! I was doing an exchange and found out at the register that everything on sale was having an additional 25% taken off. This is how to get shirts tagged $68.00 for only $14.99. (Psst, it’s bright red and I love it.)

Acid Green + Baby Blue + Black That’s what I wore today. With an electric blue scarf. And a black down jacket. I was actually very happy with everything I wore this week. If Pastself were here right now, she’d slap me for saying that.

Nick Cave & the Badseeds I would extol the greatness of Nick Cave but I think that’s already been expressed. I’m on a Nick Cave kick.

0 Responses to “TGIF”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

