Pirates vs. Preg-o

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End I think they went a little overboard on this one. The main things I think they lost control of are: one, the comic relief; two, the story (too much going on); three, the time (too long). That said, I watched it, got totally sucked in and enjoyed myself (despite the manymany skeptical eyes made at Stork throughout the movie).

Knocked Up (Unrated Version) This is such a cute movie! I’m into that super shmaltzy romantic comedy crap, though. Predictable story made better with good acting, really likable characters and great writing. I laughed a lot and throughout the entire movie. I don’t usually do that.

0 Responses to “Pirates vs. Preg-o”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

