BYOD(TS), BYOB, BYOC

The cherry clafoutis was so good that I made another one the next day. This time with three peaches and one teaspoon of vanilla extract (instead of half). Of course, I’ve never actually had a clafoutis before so I can’t vouch for the authenticity but whatever I’m making tastes great.

Today, I grudgingly got out of bed at 10:00 AM and (quite willingly) made a pistachio-chocolate cake for a Jack-and-Jill party we’re going to tonight. It’s one of those boxed cake this, instant pudding that recipes—the only easy thing I could think of last night when I remembered the “Please bring a dish to share!” part of the invite and didn’t particularly feel like cooking. It’s also BYOB and BYOC (Bring Your Own Chair).

0 Responses to “BYOD(TS), BYOB, BYOC”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

