One album.

When I have the apartment to myself, I mostly just listen to music. I also do routine stuff like cleaning and balancing my checkbook or I’ll read but I only do those things so I’m not just sitting here—listening to music. Somehow that seems wrong. But sometimes I just lay on the couch or sit on the edge of our bed and listen to music.

When I got home from work today, I sank into the couch and listened to Quadrophenia. Twice. And I’m about to do it again.

0 Responses to “One album.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

